This award honors an ACRIN research associate who has a year or more of experience as an ACRIN research associate and is actively working on at least two ACRIN trials.


More information about the award, including nomination materials, can be found in the Research Associates section under "Materials". 

We are pleased to acknowledge the past recipients of the JoAnn D'Amato award.

2011 Award Recipient
Tammie Possemato
University of Southern California

2010 Award Recipient
Jennifer Encinas
University of Southern California

2009 Award Recipient

Laura Tuttle

University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill

2008  Award Recipient

Lila Camara

Rhode Island Hospital


2007 Award Recipient
Ferdnand Osuagwu

2006 Award Recipients
Diane Evans
St. Elizabeth's Hospital