Protocol Specific Materials
DECAMP Participating Sites
California
Colorado
Maryland
Massachusetts
New York
Pennsylvania
Tennesee
Texas
Virginia

California

 

VA Greater Los Angeles Health Care System
Los Angeles, CA

Investigator(s):
Steve Dubinett, MD
David Elashoff, PhD
Gina Lee, MD

Research Associates:
Frances Rosen
310-794-6501
FRosen@mednet.ucla.edu

Gerald Wang
310-478-3711 ext. 41176

Enrollment Status:  Open

Naval Medical Center San Diego
San Diego, CA


Investigator(s):
CAPT J. Scott Parrish, MD

Research Associate:
Lindsey White
619-532-5478

lindsey.j.white3.ctr@mail.mil


Enrollment Status:  Open


Colorado

 

VA Eastern Colorado Health Care System
Denver, CO

Investigator(s):
Robert L. Keith, MD
Daniel Merrick, MD

Research Associate:
Mary Jackson
303-724-1650
mary.k.jackson@ucdenver.edu

Enrollment Status: Open
 
Maryland  
Walter Reed National Military Medical Center
Bethesda, MD

Investigator(s):
CDR Robert Browning, MD

Research Associate:
Maggie Nellissery, CCRP
301-295-8713
Maggie.Nellissery@med.navy.mil

Enrollment Status: Open
 
Massachusetts  
VA Boston Healthcare System
Roxbury, MA

Investigator(s):
Ron Goldstein, MD
Eric Garshik, MD

Research Associate:
Kathleen Lacerda
857-203-6478 
Kathleen.Lacerda@va.gov   

Enrollment Status: Open
Boston University Medical Center
Boston, MA

Investigator



Research Associate:
Denise Fine
617-638-8716
Denise.Fine@bmc.org


Enrollment Status: Open
New York  
Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Buffalo, NY

Investigator(s):
Mary Reid, MD

Research Associate:
Noelle Brunsing
716-845-4116
Noelle.Brunsing@RoswellPark.org

Enrollment Status: Open
 
Pennsylvania  
Philadelphia VA Medical Center
Philadelphia, PA

Investigator(s):
Anil Vachani, MD
Daniel Sterman, MD
Andrew Haas, MD

Reasearch Associate:
Kristina Maletteri
856-383-1143
kdmaletteri@gmail.com 

Enrollment Status: Open
VA Pittsburgh Healthcare System
Pittsburgh, PA

Investigator(s):
Charles Atwood, MD


Research Associate:
Greg Owens
412-360-1527
Gregory.Owens@va.gov


Enrollment Status: Open

Hospital of the Univ. of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA

Investigator(s):
Anil Vachani, MD
Daniel Sterman, MD
Andrew Haas, MD

Reasearch Associate:
Kristina Maletteri
856-383-1143
kdmaletteri@gmail.com

Enrollment Status: Open

 
Tennesee  
Nashville VA Medical Center
Nashville, TN

Investigator(s):
Pierre Massion, MD

Research Associate:
Hina Chowdhry
615-873-7658
hina.chowdhry@vanderbilt.edu

Enrollment Status: Open
 
Texas  
VA North Texas Health Care
System
Dallas, TX

Investigator(s):
John Battaile, MD
Lance Terada, MD

Research Associate:
TBD
Enrollment Status: Open

Virginia  
Naval Medical Center
Portsmouth, VA

Investigators(s):
CDR Ken More, MD

Research Associate:
Holly LaPerriere, BS, CCRC
holly.a.laperriere.ctr@mail.mil
757-953-2087

Enrollment Status: Open