PROTOCOL SPECIFIC MATERIALS
6691 CONTACT PERSONNEL Minimize

ACRIN 6691

Contact

Phone

Email

Project Manager 

Sharon Mallett   

215 574-3245

smallett@acr.org

Project Specialist John Stubblefield 215 717-0844 jstubblefield@acr.org

Data Management

Dunstan Horng

215-940-8873

dhorng@acr.org

Biostatistics

Zheng Zhang

401 863-9183

zzhang@stat.brown.edu

Biostatistics

Bradley Snyder

401 863-3066

bsnyder@stat.brown.edu  

Imaging

Dena Flamini

215 940-8880

dflamini@acr.org  

Protocol Development

Jim Concannon

215 940-8908

jconcannon-t@acr.org

Regulatory - Monitoring

Josephine Schloesser

215 574-3187

jschloesser@acr.org

Regulatory - Auditing

Chris Steward

215 574-3179

csteward@acr.org

 Print