PROTOCOL SPECIFIC MATERIALS
ACRIN 6688 CONTACT PERSONNEL
 

ACRIN 6688

Contact

Phone

E-mail

Project Manager

Sharon Mallett

215 574-3245

smallett@acr.org

Project Specialist      John Stubblefield 215 717-0844 

jstubblefield@acr.org 

Data Management

Glenna Gabrielli

215 717-0846

ggabrielli@acr.org

Imaging

Adam Opanowski

215 940-8890

aopanowski@acr.org

Regulatory - Auditing

Chris Steward

215 574-3179

csteward@acr.org

Regulatory - Monitoring

Patricia Atkinson

215 717-0833

patkinson@acr.org

Communications

Nancy Fredericks

215 717-2769

nfredericks@acr.org