PROTOCOL SPECIFIC MATERIALS
6684 CONTACT PERSONNEL Minimize

 

ACRIN 6684

Contact

Phone

E-mail

Project Manager

Bernadine Dunning

215 574-3228

bdunning@acr.org

Data Management

Jamella Knots-Miller

215 940-8902

jknots-miller-t@acr.org

Imaging

Adam Opanowski

215 940-8890

aopanowski@acr.org

Imaging

Lisa Cimino

215 574-3243

lcimino@acr.org

Regulatory - Auditor

Chris Steward

215 574-3179

csteward@acr.org

Regulatory - Monitor

Josephine Schloesser

215 574-3187

jschloesser@acr.org

Communications

Nancy Fredericks

215 717-2769

nfredericks@acr.org

Clinical Trials Associate  Wendell Christie 215 717-0843 wchristie@acr.org 

 

 Print