PROTOCOL SUPPORT MATERIALS Minimize
ACRIN 6657 PARTICIPATING SITES - U.S.

 California
 Illinois 
 New York 
 North Carolina  
 
Pennsylvania 
 Texas 
 Washington, DC 
 
Washington  

California 

 

University of California San Francisco
San Francisco, CA

Investigator(s):
Nola Hylton, PhD

Research Associate:
Erin DeMicco
415-885-3777
erin.demicco@radiology.ucsf.edu

Enrollment Status: Closed to Enrollment

 

Illinois 

 

University of Chicago
Chicago, IL

Investigator(s):

Funmi Olopade

Research Associate:

Bernadette Libao
773-834-1758
blibao@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Enrollment Status: Closed to Enrollment

 

New York  

 

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
New York, NY

Investigator(s):

Elizabeth Morris, MD
morrise@mskcc.org

Research Associate:
Jessica Ferrara
646-888-4516
ferraraj@mskcc.org

Enrollment Status: Closed to Enrollment

 

North Carolina 

 

University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC

Investigator(s):
Etta Pisano, MD

Research Associate:
Laura Tuttle
919-966-2881
laura_tuttle@med.unc.edu

Enrollment Status: Closed to Enrollment

 

Pennsylvania 

 

University of Pennsylvania Medical Center
Philadelphia, PA

Investigator(s):

Mark Rosen, MD, PhD

Research Associate:
Shannon Long
215-898-6557
Shannon.long@uphs.upenn.edu

Enrollment Status: Closed to Enrollment

 

Texas 

 

University of Texas Southwestern
Dallas, TX

Investigator(s):

Paul Weatherall, MD

Research Associate:

Julie Virachack
214-645-2704
Julie.virachack@utsouthwestern.edu

Enrollment Status: Closed to Enrollment

 

Washington, DC 

 

Georgetown University Hospital
Washington, D.C.

Investigator(s):
Charlotte Dillis, MD

Research Associate:
Pam Angelus
202-687-2519
angelus@isis.georgetown.edu

 
Enrollment Status: Closed to Enrollment

 

Washington  
University of Washington
Seattle, Washington

Investigator(s):
Franklin Liu, MD

Research Associate:
Laura Henderson
206-288-1229
lmh5@seattlecca.org

Enrollment Status:  Closed to Enrollment