PROTOCOL SPECIFIC MATERIALS
6654 PARTICIPATING SITES - U.S.
 
 

California
 
University of California Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA

Investigator(s):
Jonathan Goldin, MD
jgoldin@mednet.ucla.edu

Research Associate:
Polly Kay
310-794-0376
pkay@mednet.ucla.edu
University of California San Diego
San Diego, CA

Investigator(s):
Eric Goodman, MD

Research Associate:
Larissa K. Low
619-290-6879
llow@ucsd.edu 

 
 

Mayo Clinic Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL

Investigator(s):

Barbara McComb, MD
McComb.Barbara@mayo.edu

Research Associate:
Patricia Shwarts
904-953-2985

shwarts.patricia@mayo.edu

University of Southern Florida
Moffitt Cancer Center
Tampa, FL

Investigator(s):
Lynn Coppage, MD

Research Associate:
Lori Hamm
813-745-4732
Lori.Hamm@moffitt.org
 
 
Emory University
Atlanta, GA

Investigator(s):
Kay Vydareny, MD
kvydare@emory.edu

Research Associate:
Angie Williams
404-778-5624
angela_williams@emoryhealthcare.org
 
 
Northwestern
Chicago, IL

Investigator(s):
Eric M. Hart, MD
ehart@radiology.northwestern.edu

Research Associate:
Erin Nekervis
312-926-8705
e-nekervis@northwestern.edu

 
 
University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA

Investigator(s):
Karl Thomas, MD
Karl-Thomas@uiowa.edu

Research Associate:
Kim Sprenger
319-353-8862
Kimberly-Sprenger@uiowa.edu
 
 
 
Jewish Hospital
Louisville, KY

Investigator(s):
Robert Falk, MD
robfalk@insightbb.com

Research Associate:
Pam Allen
502-587-4365
pam.allen@jhsmh.org
 
 
Ochsner Clinic
New Orleans, LA

Investigator(s):
Michael Sullivan, MD
msullivan@ochsner.org

Research Associate:
Shannon Williams
504-842-6487
slwilliams@ochsner.org
 
 
Johns Hopkins
Baltimore, MD

Investigator(s):
Elliot K. Fishman, MD
efishman@jhmi.edu

Research Associate:
Gale Christensen
410-614-5694
gchrist8@jhmi.edu;nlst@jhmi.edu
 
 
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
Boston, MA

Investigator(s):
Phillip M. Boiselle, MD
pboisell@bidmc.harvard.edu

Research Associate:
Mary Pollock
617-667-3810
mpollock@bidmc.harvard.edu
Brigham and Women's Hospital
Boston MA
 
Investigators(s):
Philip F. Judy, Ph.D
 
Research Associate:
Regina MacDougall
617-732-7194
 
University of Michigan Medical Center
Ann Arbor, MI

Investigator(s):
Ella Kazerooni, MD
ellakaz@umich.edu

Research Associate:
Jim Pool
734-615-7800
jampool@umich.edu
 
 
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN

Investigator(s):
Stephen Swensen, MD
swensen.stephen@mayo.edu

Research Associate:
Andrist Boleyn
507-284-9946
andrist.boleyn@mayo.edu
 
 
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center
Lebanon, NH

Investigator(s):
William C. Black, MD
william.black@hitchcock.org

Research Associate:
Suzanne Lenz
603-653-3520/21
suzanne.b.lenz@hitchcock.org
 
 
UMDNJ
Cancer Institute of New Jersey
New Brunswick, NJ
 
Investigator(s):
Judith Amorosa, MD
amorosa@umdnj.edu

Research Associate:
Srivani Konduri
732-235-6682
balabhsr@umdnj.edu

 
 
Wake Forest University school of Medicine
Winston-Salem, NC

Investigator(s):
Caroline Chiles, MD
cchiles@wfubmc.edu
 
Research Associate:
Lisa Hinshaw
336-716-4687
lhinshaw@wfubmc.edu
 
 
St. Elizabeth Health Center
Youngtown, OH

Investigator(s):
David Gemmel, Ph.D
david_gemmel@hmis.org

Research Associate:
Cheryl Love
330-480-2066
cheryl_love@hmis.org
 
 
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA

Investigator(s):
Drew Torigian, MD
drew.torigian@uphs.upenn.edu

Research Associate:
Catherine Smith
215-746-5576      catherine.smith
@uphs.upenn.edu
 
 
Brown University
Rhode Island Hospital
Providence, RI

Investigator(s):
Glenn A. Tung, MD
gtung@lifespan.org

Research Associate:
Lila Camara
401-444-1763
lcamara@lifespan.org
 
 
Medical University of South Carolina
Charleston, SC

Investigator(s):
James Ravenel, MD
ravenejg@musc.edu

Research Associate:
John Keller
843-792-1286
kellej@musc.edu
 
 
Vanderbilt University Medical School
Nashville, TN

Investigator(s):
John Worrell, MD
john.worrell@vanderbilt.edu

Research Associate:
Elizabeth Thielke
615-322-8394
elizabeth.thielke@vanderbilt.edu
 
 
M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, TX

Investigator(s):
Reginald F. Munden, MD
rmunden@uabmc.edu

Research Associate:
Sujaya Rao
713-563-7842
srao@mdanderson.org