DATA MANAGEMENT Minimize
 

American College of Radiology Imaging Network
1818 Market Street, Suite 1600
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-574-3150 or 800-227-5463, extension 4150

Lindsey Dymond, BS, CCRP
Director of Data Management, Diagnostic Imaging
Phone: 215-717-0838
Fax: 215-717-0936 
E-mail: ldymond@acr.org

Charise Brown
Associate II
Phone: 215-717-0848
Fax: 215-717-0936
E-mail: CBrown@acr.org

 

Glenna Gabrielli, BS, CCRP
Research Associate II
Phone: 215-717-0846
Fax: 215-717-0936
E-mail: ggabrielli@acr.org 

Beatrice Barber, BS
Associate II
Phone: 215-717-0833
Fax: 215-717-0833
E-mail: bbarber@acr.org

Stephanie Desjardins, BA
Research Associate
Phone: 215-940-8915
Fax: 215-717-0936
Email: sdesjardins@acr.org

 

Bola Shodunke, BS
Research Associate
Phone: 215-717-2761
Fax: 215-717-0936
E-mail:
bshodunke@acr.org

Dunstan Horng, BA, CCRP
Research Associate
Phone: 215-940-8873
Fax: 215-717-0936
E-mail: dhorng@acr.org