NETWORK LEADERSHIP Minimize

Mitchell D. Schnall, MD, PhD
Network Chair
Department of Radiology
Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
3400 Spruce Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-662-7238
Fax: 215-662-3013
E-mail:
mitchell.schnall@uphs.upenn.edu
Constantine Gatsonis, PhD
Director
Center for Statistical Sciences
Brown University, Box G-121-7
121 South Main Street, 7th Floor
Providence, RI 02912
Phone: 401-863-9183
Fax: 401-863-9182
E-mail:
gatsonis@stat.brown.edu
Denise R. Aberle, MD
Network Deputy Co-Chair
University of California Los Angeles
12 Department of Radiological Sciences
David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA
924 Westwood Boulevard, Suite 420
Los Angeles, CA 90024
Phone: 310-794-8996
Fax: 310-794-3539
E-mail:
daberle@mednet.ucla.edu  
Barry Siegel, MD
Network Deputy Co-Chair
Mallinckrodt Institute of Radiology
Washington University
School of Medicine
510 S. Kingshighway Blvd.
St. Louis, MO  63110
Phone:  314-362-2809
Fax: 314-362-2806
E-mail:
siegelb@mir.wustl.edu
Steven R. King, MS, FACHE
Assistant Executive Director
ACR CRC Philadelphia Office
American College of Radiology
1818 Market Street, Suite 1600
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: 215-574-3218
Fax: 215-922-8801
E-mail: sking@acr.org
Charles K. Apgar, MBA
Senior Director, ACRIN
American College of Radiology
1818 Market Street, Suite 1600
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: 215-574-3231
Fax: 215-717-0936
E-mail: capgar@acr.org

Google Analytics