IMAGING Minimize

American College of Radiology Imaging Network
1818 Market Street, Suite 1600
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-574-3150 or 800-227-5463, extension 4150

Anthony Levering, RT (R)(CT)(MR), CIIP
Assistant Director
Diagnostic Imaging
Core Laboratory
Phone: 215-574-3244
Fax: 215-923-1737
E-mail:
alevering@acr.org

Dena Flamini, RT (R)(MR)(M)
Imaging Analyst
Phone: 215-940-8880
Fax: 215-923-1737
E-mail: dflamini@acr.org

Jim Gimpel, RT(R)(MR)
Imaging Manager
Phone: 215-574-3238
Fax: 215-923-1737
E-mail:
jgimpel@acr.org

Adam Opanowski, CNMT, PET, NCT, RT (N)
Imaging Analyst
Phone: 215-940-8890
Fax: 215-923-1737
E-mail: aopanowski@acr.org

Cynthia Fenerty Price, RT (R)(MR)
Imaging Technologist
Phone: 215-940-8863
Fax: 215-923-1737
E-mail: cprice@acr.org

 Rebecca DiGati, CNMT
 Imaging Technologist
 Phone: 215-574-3175
 Fax: 215-923-1737
 E-mail: rdigati@acr.org

Lisa Cimino, RT (R)(MR)
Imaging Technologist
Phone: 215-574-3243
Fax: 215-923-1737
E-mail: lcimino@acr.org

 Sandy Toland-Cary, RT (R)(MR)
 Imaging Technologist
 Phone: 215-940-8870
 Fax: 215-923-1737
 E-mail: scary@acr.org

Joseph Bauza, RT (R)(CT)
Imaging Technologist
Phone: 215-940-8886
Fax: 215-923-1737
E-mail: jbauza@acr.org

 Nicole Minster
 Cardiac Imaging Technologist
 Phone: 215-940-8839
 Fax: 215-923-1737
 E-mail: 
nminster-t@acr.org

 Dwight Chandler, RT, CIIP
Imaging Core Lab Associate
Phone: 215-940-8884
Fax: 215-923-1737
E-mail: dchandler@acr.org

Google Analytics