DATA MANAGEMENT Minimize
 

American College of Radiology Imaging Network
1818 Market Street, Suite 1600
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-574-3150 or 800-227-5463, extension 4150

Marcella Bell, MBA
Research Associate II
Phone: 215-717-0837
Fax: 215-717-0936
E-mail: mbell@acr.org

Lindsey Dymond, BS, CCRP
Research Associate II
Phone: 215-717-0838
Fax: 215-717-0936
E-mail: ldymond@acr.org

Glenna Gabrielli, BS, CCRP
Research Associate II
Phone: 215-717-0846
Fax: 215-717-0936
E-mail: ggabrielli@acr.org 

Bola Shodunke, BS
Research Associate
Phone: 215-717-2761
Fax: 215-717-0936
E-mail: bshodunke@acr.org

Tina Taylor, CCRP
Project Specialist II
Phone: 434-296-3102
Fax: 215-717-0936
Email: ttaylor@acr.org

Dunstan Horng, BA, CCRP
Research Associate
Phone: 215-940-8873
Fax: 215-717-0936
E-mail: dhorng@acr.org

Stephanie Smith, BA
Research Associate
Phone: 215-940-8915
Fax: 215-717-0936
E-mail:
smsmith@acr.org

Genesis Guevarra, BS
Associate II
Phone: 215-574-3225
Fax: 215-717-0936
E-mail:
gguevarra@acr.org

Jamella Knots-Miller, BS, CCDM
Research Associate
Phone: 215-940-8902
Fax: 215-717-0936
E-mail: jknots-miller@acr.org

Kendrick Looney
Data Associate
Phone: 215-717-0840
Fax: 215-717-0936
E-mail: klooney@acr.org

Charise Brown
General Assistant II
Phone: 215-717-0848
Fax: 215-717-0936
E-mail: CBrown@acr.org

Jacqueline Tindal
General Assistant II - Temporary
Phone: 215-574-3204
Fax: 215-717-0936
E-mail: jtindal-t@acr.org