BIOSTATISTICS CENTER

 

Center for Statistical Sciences
Brown University, Box G-S121-7
121 South Main Street, 7th floor
Providence, RI 02912

The following is a list of the personnel of the ACRIN Biostatistics Center who provide methodologic leadership and support to ACRIN investigators in the design, implementation, and analysis of Network studies.

Constantine Gatsonis, PhD
Director
Phone: 401-863-9183
Fax: 401-863-9182
E-mail: gatsonis@stat.brown.edu

Benjamin Herman, SM
Assistant Director, ACRIN BC Operations and Staff Management
Phone: 401-863-9188
Fax: 401-863-9182
E-mail: bherman@stat.brown.edu

Fenghai Duan, PhD
Faculty Biostatistician
Phone: 401-863-2175
Fax: 401-863-9182
E-mail: fduan@stat.brown.edu

Eunhee Kim, PhD
Faculty Biostatistician
Phone: 401-863-9968
Fax: 401-863-9182
E-mail: ekim@stat.brown.edu

Zheng Zhang, PhD
Faculty Biostatistician
Phone: 401-863-2578
Fax: 401-863-9182
E-mail: zzhang@stat.brown.edu

Ilana Gareen, PhD
Epidemiologist
Phone: 401-863-1758
Fax: 401-863-9182
E-mail: igareen@stat.brown.edu

Sarah Baum, MS
Staff Biostatistician
Phone: 401-863-6938
Fax: 401-863-9182
E-mail: sbaum@stat.brown.edu

Jean Cormack, PhD
Staff Biostatistician
Phone: 401-863-3885
Fax: 401-863-9182
E-mail:
jcormack@stat.brown.edu  

Pratikkumar Desai, MPH
Staff Biostatistician
Phone: 401-863-3482
Fax: 401-863-9182
E-mail: pdesai@stat.brown.edu

Jeremy Gorelick, PhD
Staff Biostatistician
Phone: 401-863-3883
Fax: 401-863-9182
E-mail:
jgorelick@stat.brown.edu 

Erin Greco, MS
Staff Biostatistician
Phone: 401-863-3066
Fax: 401-863-9182
E-mail: egreco@stat.brown.edu

Lucy G. Hanna, MS, MAT
Staff Biostatistician
Phone: 401-863-9184
Fax: 401-863-9182
E-mail: lhanna@stat.brown.edu

Amanda (Adams) Jain, MPH
Staff Biostatistician
Phone: 401-863-9634
Fax: 401-863-9182
E-mail: ajain@stat.brown.edu

Helga Marques, MS
Staff Biostatistician
Direct Phone: 401-863-2884
Fax: 401-863-9182
E-mail: hmarques@stat.brown.edu

JoRean Sicks, MS
Staff Biostatistician
Phone: 401-863-9987
Fax: 401-863-9182
E-mail: sicks@stat.brown.edu

Bradley Snyder, MS
Staff Biostatistician
Phone: 401-863-9187
Fax: 401-863-9182
E-mail: bsnyder@stat.brown.edu

Chris Kemp
Programmer/Analyst
Phone: 401-863-9696
Fax: 401-863-9182
E-mail:
ckemp@stat.brown.edu

Julie Berendsen
Administrative Manager
Phone: 401-863-9759
Fax: 401-863-9182
Email: julie_berendsen@brown.edu

Diane Deignan, BS
Department Manager
Phone: 401-863-9521
Fax: 401-863-9182
E-mail: diane_deignan@brown.edu