ACRIN ADMINISTRATION
 
<><>

American College of Radiology Imaging Network
1818 Market Street, Suite 1600
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-574-3150 or 800-227-5463, extension 4150

Olea Daniels
Project Specialist
Phone: 215-574-3168
Fax: 215-574-0936
Email: odaniels@acr.org

Irene Mahon, RN, MPH
Project Manager
Phone: 215-574-3249
Fax: 215-717-0936
E-mail: imahon@acr.org

Director, Clinical Trials Management
Phone: 215-717-2765
Fax: 215-717-0936

Sharon Mallett, MS
Project Manager
Phone: 215-574-3245
Fax: 215-717-0936
E-mail: smallett@acr.org

Maggie Nellissery
Research Associate
Phone: 301-295-8713
Email: mnellissery@acr.org

Cynthia B. Olson, MBA, MHS
Project Manager
Phone: 215-574-3234
Fax: 262-681-7543
E-mail: colson@acr.org

Leslie Sears, LPN
Manager, Diagnostic Imaging Administration
Phone: 215-717-0836
Fax: 215-717-0936
E-mail: lsears@acr.org

Peter Zamora, BA
Project Specialist
Phone: 215-717-2760
Fax: 215-717-0936
E-mail: pzamora@acr.org

Denise Woods
Research Associate
Phone: 832-443-5735
Email: dwoods@acr.org

Josephine Schloesser, RT(R)(M)(QM), CCRP
Quality Control Monitor
Phone: 215-574-3187
Fax: 215-717-0936
E-mail:
jschloesser@acr.org